Indian Oasis Elementary
Student Council
Student Council

Each year Indian Oasis selects student council members from each class to represent them to teachers, principals, and staff. Student council members should be admirable students who are good listeners and good communicators. They should be fine examples of a Tohono STAR.

To be selected as a representative is a great honor! Our student council is responsible for communicating your ideas and concerns to the principals and staff at IOESI. We also brainstorm and plan fun activities and events for our student body.

We meet every Tuesday after school. If you have an idea or a concern about something at our school, contact one of your student council representatives. For more information on upcoming events, please view our website.

Student Council Officers and Representatives

President: Adaziah Lopez
Vice President: Leilani Jose
Secretary: Aiyanna Antone
Treasurer: Seth Carlos
Historian: Adrian Pancho
5th Grade Representatives: Dreem Jose-Espuma, Yesenia Ortiz, Natalia Torres
4th Grade Representatives: Mario Tashquinth, Harlan Secundino, Delmer Lopez, Nizhoni Begay, Emmalisa Conde, Joshonna Morris, Anna Miguel, Sequoia Ramon, Clayjuan Patricio